Red Hat

Just like my good friend Mario, I will join Red Hat, starting from February, 1st. It seems like we only come in pairs, like Laurel & Hardy. I just can’t decide who would be Laurel and who would be Hardy 🙂 The thing about us is that we don’t just add up. We amplify each other.

I am very excited about this, Red Hat is about the best company I can imagine working for. They stand for all the values that I stand for myself. Let me also document this important step in my life with a picture:

Roman joining Red Hat

10 Responses to Red Hat

  1. Awesome! Welcome and Congrats!

  2. Mario Torre says:

    Hehe, so you are the other mysterious guy 😉

    It’s great to work with you again!

  3. Clemens Eisserer says:

    Congratulations 🙂

  4. David Gilbert says:

    Good job Roman!

  5. Macluq says:

    Congratulations!

  6. dbhole says:

    Welcome, Roman! Looking forward to working with you and Mario 🙂

  7. Tom Tromey says:

    Awesome news!

  8. Really makes we wonder if I should ditch Debian and go to RH for my Java development…

  9. Pingback: Roman Kennke's Blog

  10. Liazid says:

    It’s nice to hear good news from you !

Leave a Reply

