FOSDEM 2013

The last couple of years, I had to pass FOSDEM, for various reasons. I am very very happy that I finally sorted things out for this years FOSDEM, and I’m ready to go (hotel and trains booked). I will do a presentation about my Shark & Zero work on Saturday afternoon, and co-present Thermostat with Mario on Sunday noon, both in the Java dev room.

FOSDEM is one of those rare events in my life about which I can say that it had a very significant impact. I wouldn’t be where I am today, if I hadn’t attended it a few years ago. I am very happy that I can finally go there again, and meet lots of old and new friends and collegues. See you there, and cheers!

One Response to FOSDEM 2013

  1. Maybe see you there: I’m trying to keep up with the Shark and Zero stuff in any case!

    Rgds

    Damon

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers

